News

Say Who

Posted by Stretham on Thursday September 1, 2022 - 03:59:38 PM

Time to say who you can see...

The Canterbury Tales

Posted by Stretham on Monday June 20, 2022 - 10:59:13 AM

Your journey through one of the seminal English language texts begins...

Poule Tregger Investeggates

Posted by The Hirsute One on Sunday April 17, 2022 - 07:59:59 PM

Or PTI Easter 22 as an easier to spell title. A little bit of fun to go with your Easter celebrations.

The 12 Plays Of Twister...

Posted by Stretham on Saturday January 1, 2021 - 05:58:09 PM

... is now ready for your delectation

Sinterklaas

Posted by Stretham on Saturday November 13, 2021 - 06:59:35 PM

Our celebration of Dutch festivities is now live!

Halloween 2021

Posted by The Hirsute One on Sunday October 31, 2021 - 08:00:08 PM

Puzzletome hosts another Halloween contest to scare you to bed.

The Alphabet Set 2

Posted by Stretham on Friday September 17, 2021 - 02:56:22 PM

Your alphabet-based sequel contest is now ready for you to enjoy. Happy lettering!

Olympics 2021

Posted by The Hirsute One on Tuesday July 20, 2021 - 04:00:05 PM

Or more precisely, Olympics 2020 Take Two. Get your running shoes on for more track and field events.

BrainBreakers VI: Trenke's Teasers

Posted by The Hirsute One on Saturday June 19, 2021 - 06:30:21 PM

Trenke's solo performance as a contest author is now available for your inspection.

BrainBreakers V

Posted by The Hirsute One on Tuesday April 20, 2021 - 06:16:33 AM

The fifth instalment of this series went live on Saturday 17th April 2021